THA Staff

General Manager
Steve Old
Ph: 03 6220 7303 (EA Nasonie Sullivan)
Mob: 0418 363 566
steve@tha.asn.au

Deputy General Manager
Greg Astell
Ph: 03 6220 7304
Mob: 0417 145 206
greg@tha.asn.au

Membership and Corporate Relations
Anthony McConnon
Ph: 03 6220 7302
Mob: 0418 365 541
anthony@tha.asn.au

IR & HR Manager
Merv Saltmarsh
Ph: 03 6220 7305
Mob: 0407 869 924
merv@tha.asn.au

Manager Industry Skills and Workforce Development
Stephen Long
Ph: 03 6220 7308
Mob: 0439 100 290
stephen@tha.asn.au

Industry Skills and Workforce Adviser
Peter Handy
Ph: 03 6220 7306
Mob: 0404 031 004
peter@tha.asn.au

Social Media analyst
Ross Kent
Ph: 03 6220 7311
ross@tha.asn.au

Executive Assistant to General Manager / Finance Officer 
Nasonie Sullivan
Ph: 03 6220 7303
Mob: 0478 435 045
nasonie@tha.asn.au

Administration Officer
Leanne Blackwell
Ph: 03 6220 7312
leanne@tha.asn.au

Administration Assistant
Will Davy
Ph: 03 6220 7300
will@tha.asn.au