THA Staff

Deputy CEO 

Greg Astell
Ph: 03 6220 7304
Mob: 0417 145 206
greg@tha.asn.au

Employment Relations & Business Improvement Manager

Merv Saltmarsh
Ph: 03 6220 7304
Mob: 0407 869 924
Merv@tha.asn.au

Workforce Development Adviser

Peter Handy
Ph: 03 6220 7306
Mob: 0404 031 004
peter@tha.asn.au

G.C.E. Analyst

Ross Kent
Ph: 03 6220 7311
ross@tha.asn.au

Events Coordinator

Madalyn Clark
Ph: 03 6220 7300
Madalyn@tha.asn.au

 

CEO

Steve Old
Ph: 03 6220 7303
Mob: 0418 363 566
steve@tha.asn.au

Membership & Corporate Relations Manager

Anthony McConnon
Ph: 03 6220 7302
Mob: 0418 365 541
anthony@tha.asn.au

Workforce Development Manager

Stephen Long
Ph: 03 6220 7308
Mob: 0439 100 290
stephen@tha.asn.au

Office Manager

Leanne Blackwell
Ph: 03 6220 7312
leanne@tha.asn.au

Social Media Coordinator

Will Davy
Ph: 03 6220 7300
will@tha.asn.au